Past Entertainers and Links

Enter the Haggis            www. enter the Haggis.com 

Trials of Cato                   www.thetrialsofcato.com

West of Mabou               www.westofmabou.ca/

Switchback                      www.waygoodmusic.com

The Lash                           www.thelash.com

Derek Warfield               www.theyoungwolfetones.com

GlengarryBhoys             www.glengarrybhoys.com

Gaelic Storm                   www.gaelicstorm.com

Seven Nations                www.Sevennations.com

The Fenians                     www.www.thefenians.com

Hunting McLeod             www.facebook.com/pages/HuntingMcLeod.com

Danny Doyle                    www.theballadeers.com

Kennedy's Kitchen         www.kennedykitchen.com

The Waxies                      www.thewaxies.com

Legacy                               no web page

Empty Flask                     www.facebook.com/EmptyflaskCelticRock.com

Young Dubliners             www.youngdubliners.com

Sonas                                 no web page

Fonn Mor                          www.fonnmor.com

Scythian                            www.scythians.com

Macem & Spain               www.Makem.com

The Elders                         www.theelders.com

Cathie Ryan                      www,cathieryan.com

The Prodigals                   www.prodigals.com

North Sea Gas                  www.northseagas.com

Tartan Terrors                  www.tartanterrors.com

Blackthorn                        wwwblackthorn1.com

Munnelly                           www.davidmunnelly.com

Irish Comedy Tour          www.theirishcomedytour.com

Rant Maggie Rand           www.rantmaggierant.com

Teada                                  www.teada.com

Runa                                    www.runamusic.com

Full Set                                www.fullset.com

Manran                               www.manran.co.uk

Moya Brennan                  www.moyabrennan.com

Tallymoore                        www.tallymoore.com

Socks in the Frying Pan  www.socksinthefryingpan.com

Daimh                                 www.daimh.net

Goitse                                  www.goitse.ie

Burning Bridget Cleary   www.burningbridgecleary.com

Outside Track                   www.theoutsidetrack.com

Tannahill Weavers           www.tannahillweavers.com

Ruaile Buaile                     ruailebuaile.ie

The Fitzgeralds                 www.thrfitzgeralds.net

The Founding                    www.thefoundingband.com

House of Hamill               www.houseofhamill.com

Heron Valley                     www.heronvalley.com